House System

On enrolment all students are assigned to one of the three college houses, named after the three members of the Trinity Southport congregation who were instrumental in planning and establishing the primary school which subsequently led to the development of the college.


Named after Mr Eddie Mackenzie and Mrs Lila Mackenzie (Mascot - Kangaroo).


Named after Mr Ben Stephan (Mascot – Koala).


Named after Mr Jack Strohmeyer and Mrs Irene Strohmeyer (Mascot – Goanna).

For more information about the Trinity House System please click here.

Learn more about life at Trinity.