Unique to Trinity are our personalised pathways to learning ensuring that by Year 10, the unique talents of our students, be it academic, cultural or vocational, are nurtured through a dedicated path appropriate to their chosen form of education.

Trinity provides opportunities for students to learn in each of nine learning areas:

  • Christian Studies
  • English
  • Health and Physical Education (Years 6 to 10)
  • Humanities (including History, Geography, Economics, Business Civics & Citizenship.)
  • Languages
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Technology (including ICT)
  • The Arts (Dance, Drama, Music, Visual Art)

Students study a combination of subjects from all nine key learning areas until Year 11 when they are supported to make choices about the learning areas and programs to ensure their eligibility for the Queensland Certificate of Education.

Learn more about life at Trinity.