Trinity Spirit

← 2017 P&F Auxiliary Committee

At last night’s P&F Auxiliary AGM, the following 2017 P&F Auxiliary Committee members were elected. We thank former member, Mrs Shona Jenneret-Gris for her service until the end of 2016.

Front Row: Mr Fred Cherrier (Treasurer), Mrs Lea Fitzpatrick (President), Mrs Rachel Coutinho (Secretary), Mr Damon Harris (Vice-President)
Second Row: Mrs Regan Mackie, Mrs Tanya Richardson and Mrs Andrea Seppelt
Absent: Mrs Suzie Vandegraaf

We thank them and commend them all for their service to the Trinity community.

Mrs Tsae Wong

Learn more about life at Trinity.